Profil

A rejoint le : 12 août 2022

À propos

9:57 PMa month agoNashville SC in the tournament9:52 PMa month agoLAFC Players to WatchThe next three players are considered key to LAFC's offensive attack and any one of them is likely to score in the game against Nashville. Mexican player Carlos Vela (#10) is the team's creative, his ability to control the ball and generate plays have been of great value to his team. He is the leader of the team, in 17 games played he has achieved 6 goals and 7 assists, this makes him the second highest scorer and the highest assistant of the team.

9:52 PMa month ago53'LAFC maintains pressure all over the court in search of a defensive error. 9:45 PMa month ago45'The second time begins. 9:28 PMa month agoHalftimeThe teams go into halftime and the score is Nashville SC 1-1 LAFC. 9:24 PMa month ago45'4 minutes of compensation are added. 9:22 PMa month ago42'Nashville goal! 9:19 PMa month ago41'Penalty for Nashville. 9:19 PMa month ago40'VAR review for possible penalty for Nashville. 9:15 PMa month ago36'After the goal, LAFC has a lot of pressure from Nashville and they have a lot of trouble getting out of their area.

Sapong and Hany Mukhtar. 10:07 PMa month agoLAFC Latest LineupThese were the eleven players who started last game: Maxime Crépeau, Sebastien Ibeagha, Jesús Murillo, Diego Palacios, Ryan Hollingshead, Ilie Sánchez, Kellyn Acosta, José Cifuentes, Cristian Arango, Daniel Musovski and Carlos Vela. 10:02 PMa month agoNashville SC Players to WatchYou have to be aware of three players. The first is midfielder Hany Mukhtar (#10) who is the team's leading scorer with 11 goals so far in the tournament, he has scored in Nashville's last 5 games and is not going to stop.

Forward Cristian Arango (#9) is another game distributor on the field that is very important, he is the team's top scorer, he has generated 7 goals and 1 assist. Finally, the 23-year-old midfielder José Cifuentes (#11) who is the team's third highest scorer with 5 goals in 18 games played and the second highest assistant with 4 assists.

Broadcast & Radio Schedule | Nashville Predators - NHL.com With a valid subscription, stream Nashville Predators games on your phone, tablet or computer via the Bally Sports app and

Minnesota Wild vs Nashville Predators (!))LIVeStreaM(!)) Watch On : ▷▷[ https://sport.moziohd-tv.club/live.php?v=Minnesota+Wild+vs+Nashville+Predators&mhockey ] > Minnesota Wild vs Nashville

10:20 PMa month ago82'Nashville accumulates 3 corner kicks, 3 shots on goal and 50% of the possession of the game. 10:18 PMa month ago77'LAFC accumulates 2 corner kicks, 4 shots on goal and 50% of the possession of the game. 10:10 PMa month ago71'The moment that many were waiting for, Gareth Bale enters the field and makes his debut. 10:06 PMa month ago66'Bad start to the second half of Nashville, at the moment they have not made any changes. 9:59 PMa month ago60'Nashville plays long positions to cool down LAFC who had several dangerous attacks.

Another player is C. Sapong (#17), plays the forward position, has 5 goals and 4 assists in 20 games played and is a key man in case the game gets too close. Last game he assisted a goal and is a fundamental piece to generate dangerous plays for Nashville. Finally, Randall Leal (#8) with 4 assists is recognized as the team's assistant and is expected to appear a lot in the match. All three players are considered key to Nashville's offensive attack and will be of paramount importance if LAFC is to come out on top.

Watch Nashville SC vs. Minnesota United FC at Geodis Park Live updates, score: Nashville SC vs. Minnesota United FC on Sunday at Geodis Park Nashville SC is set to host fellow MLS Cup

8:46 PMa month ago6'Very even game, neither team dominates the game and we are still waiting for the first dangerous move of the game. 8:39 PMa month ago0'The match begins, both teams will seek to stay with the victory. 8:12 PMa month agoNashville SC lineup8:01 PMa month agoDebutsLAFC will debut today Italian defender Giorgio Chiellini (#14) and possibly Gareth Bale (#11). 7:54 PMa month agoBattle for victory7:45 PMa month agoHistory between both teamsNashville SC and LAFC have never met, today will be the first match between these two teams. The game is expected to be full of fouls, yellow cards, corner kicks and many goals. 7:35 PMa month agoWelcome! We're just under an hour before the Nashville SC vs LAFC game kicks off at GEODIS Park.

9:04 PMa month ago25'Nashville playing better than LAFC so far, the local team already had several dangerous attacks that they have not been able to define. 8:59 PMa month ago19'First corner kick of the game for Nashville and Nashville's second yellow card for Brian Anunga. 8:55 PMa month ago14'First yellow card of the game and it goes to Nashville player Alex Muyl. 8:51 PMa month ago12'Tight game in midfield, both teams looking for their first scoring opportunities.

Both teams will go out in search of victory. Who will make it tonight? Follow our coverage on VAVEL. 10:22 PMa month agoTune in here Nashville SC vs LAFC Live ScoreDo not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Nashville SC vs LAFC match for the MLS. 10:17 PMa month agoWhat time is the Nashville SC vs LAFC match for MLS 2022? This is the start time of the game Nashville SC vs LAFC of July 17th in several countries: Argentina: 9:30 PM on Star+. Bolivia: 8:30 PM on Star+.

Brazil: 9:30 PM on Star+. Chile: 9:30 PM on Star+. Colombia: 7:30 PM on Star+. Ecuador: 7:30 PM on Star+. United States (ET): 8:30 PM on ESPN+ and nashvillesc. com. Spain: 2:30 AM on DAZN. Mexico: 7:30 PM on Star+ and ESPN. Paraguay: 9:30 PM on Star+. Peru: 8:30 PM on Star+. Uruguay: 19:30 PM on Star+. 10:12 PMa month agoNashville SC Latest LineupThese were the eleven players who started last game: Joe Willis, Jack Maher, Walker Zimmerman, Daniel Lovitz, Eric Miller, Dax McCarty, Sean Davis, Randall Leal, Alex Muyl, C. J.

Goals and Highlights: Nashville SC 1-2 LAFC in MLS 2022 | 07/17/2022EVENT ENDEDHighlights and recap of LAFC's win over Nashville SC at GEODIS Park. Great game by Cristian Arango. Photo: Vavel11:26 PMa month agoSummary 10:35 PMa month agoThank you for joining us in this gameThank you for joining us in the broadcast of the Nashville SC 1-2 LAFC game, we are waiting for you at VAVEL for more broadcasts. 10:33 PMa month agoGame overThe referee whistles the end of the game, LAFC wins the match. 10:29 PMa month ago90'4 minutes of compensation is added. 10:27 PMa month ago87'Nashville is desperately trying to tie the game but is not in the game.

LIVE STREAMING ᴴᴰ Nashville SC vs. Minnesota United FC Published : 14/8/2022▶️ live broadcast ➥

[
[[STREAMING]] Nashville vs Minnesota Live Broadcast 15 August 2022

[[STREAMING]] Nashville vs Minnesota Live Broadcast 15 August 2022

Plus d'actions